Angelo D’Angelo, PhD.

National Chair

Retiree Chapter, United Federation of Teachers, AFL-CIO


Johnathon Macks

National Vice-Chair

Mr. Macks is a proud member of the League of Young Communists USA (LYCUSA). 

Zackary Martyrs

Recording Secretary

Zackary serves as the Organizational Secretary for the League of Young Communists USA.  For nearly a decade, Zackary has been an environmental activist and student of Marxism-Leninism.







Southern California Branch, USFSP

Martin J. Sawma

USFSP Peace Liaison

Martin J. Sawma

USFSP Peace Liaison



Roman Kordonsky

Liaison, former Soviet émigrés


Chris Bovet

USFSP Youth Division Chair



Charles O’Connell

Florida Branch, USFSP



Dean Gunderson

Twin Cities Branch, USFSP


Ephram Haile

Eritrean Community & Development Center*

Massachusetts Branch, USFSP


Joseph Hancock

American Federation of Musicians, Local 47 AFL-CIO*
Southern California Branch, USFSP


Kelly U. McConnell

Southern California Branch, USFSP



Ed Wlody

NY Branch, USFSP

*Organizations listed for identification purposes only